Some people believe that younger generations can learn a lot about how to be good members of society from older generations. Others think it is better for younger people to get advice on how to be a good citizen from their peers. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is an ongoing debate about whether young people need to learn from elders or their peers about being good citizens. While some people believe elders are the best option, as they have an more experience, others think people of the same age easily understand each other, so they may be better suited to this role. I will discuss both views before explain why a balanced approach is the most efficient way. First and foremost, one key adventage of receiving guidelines from peers is the natural sence science of mutual understanding and relatability that existence among the group of the same age. Young people often face similar like social pressures, and cultural influences which make them more reliable. For example, Japan is famous by having the most discipline and decent students in the world. One of the main reasons for this, having support and advice from classmates and friends who is same board as them. Beside, Encountering issues with the power of friendship is always better than solving them individually. However, underestimating priceless wisdom of the older generations is a blunder. Although peers have big advantages for being some situations, We have to take into accound that elders also have encountered this dellimmas in their early age and this allows them to give solid advice based on real-life experience rather. Moreover, they deeper understand moral values and social responsibility. Instead instead, in Uzbekistan, if both parents have a job which makes them busy for most of the day, taking care of the child will be grandparents responsibility. According to statistics, children who grow up under the guidance of grandparents have morality. in conclusion, despite the fact that elders have undeniable long-term perspectives, there are differences between their time and current and this give peers a higher hand.but we can't completely ignore both sites' advantages. That's why we will solve matters with a balanced approach.