Some people think it would be a good idea for schools to teach every young person how to be a good parent. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Describe the skills a person needs to be a good parent. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

First of all, when young people learn about parenting early, they will understand how important it is to take care of a family. They will learn that being a good parent means giving love, support, and time to their children. For example, if students learn how to deal with stress and how to communicate well, they will be better parents in the future. Also, these lessons can help young people become more patient and responsible. Secondly, schools are the best place to teach this subject. Students spend many hours at school every day, so it is a good environment to learn life skills. If parenting is part of the school program, students will take it more seriously. In some countries, like Pakistan, there are programs that support young women by teaching them about motherhood, and these programs have helped many families live better lives. In conclusion, I strongly believe that schools should teach parenting skills. This will help students understand how to be responsible and kind parents in the future. It will also make society stronger by preparing young people for family life.