Some people believe that the best way to improve the general well-being of schoolchildren is to make physical education compulsory in all schools. Others, however, think that this would have little effect on overall health and those other measures are needed. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

First, physical compulsory its needed on the one hand, many school provide a class for the children and encarge enlarge them to play. For example, in our schools ever week they are a sport day to exersice in the sport room and we can choice what we can play like footbool teenis. However, i feel physical education can effect the children in good way like ther can make frinds fast or can loss wigh for playing. I can see that the people try to improve the teenager to many way to he can grow well. On the other hand, the disadvintege in the sport that like a lots of time to change clothes from formil unform to sport clothe. to give summary of the problem people thaink its effect becuse that time of age the are agrasive abrasive with each other and they can get injery injured by full. To change for the better we can have a 2 teacher in one room and befour the childern start to play give them the righ ruls to play and to be caruful. Finally, exersice in generel its will make the children grow and develop there charctle.