Some people think that parents should teach their children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the best place to learn this. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

While some people believe that youngsters should be taught social norms by their parents, as children tend to trust their parents more than anything, others think schools are a more viable option, since they are intended for this purpose. I will discuss both views before explaining why parents are more suitable for this task. Adolescents and their parents always share a strong and natural bond, which makes parents efficient in teaching morality. Therefore, children will accept moral values without hesitation if they are though by thier parents. For example, in Arab countries, parents teachs teaches their children respect, honesty, and fairness through islam from young age. thus, Arabs have gained reputation among the nations with their polite and gentle behavior. On the other hand, school have special lessons by prefessional teachers for teaching maners and other acsepts of the social behavior. It is clear that getting educated from expert teachers, who know how to teach, always been better. Moreover, no one can guarantee parents always able to provide this kind of essential knowledge. In Uzbekistan, government have allocated specific lessons which called "Odobnoma" in elementary schools that encoureges encourage children to be a good person throughout lessons by teachers who has studied special courses to deal with almost any kind of children. In conclusion, although, schools offer certain lessons by teachers who underwented the speacial training, parents have a stronger long-term relationship and more time spent with their child which is merit compare to mere hour in school.