Some people believe that time spent on television and computer games can valuable for children. Other believe this has negative impact on a child. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is no denying the fact that television and video games have a positive and negative things. While It is a commonly held belief that people let there children spent alot of time on it will increase there skills, there is also an argument that children are wasting their time with it. this essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On one hand, Internet can be so helpful of the kid know how to use it. In other words, nowadays, businesses are giveing alot of attention on the players that are pros in the game so they can take it to be professional and go to join clubs. in addition, games develop many soft skills and solive problems. for example, jordan who just win a one milion mile from playing fortnight in 5 five years this is how parents know what to teach their kids. On the other hand, if people do not know how to use the internet or any other technology they will be addicted to it. It is possible to say that social media wants to let their users to be on the platform as long as possible to get your attention with this process kids will waste their time and not get what they want from it. Moreover, it is maybe damage the kid with what inside it. For instance, porn is the most researech on google in 2020 and most of the age percentage was the young generation. in conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, i tend to believe that kids need to use the technology so they can improve and be with wave in the futhure that will make them trust themselfs but parents need to keep an eye on them so you know what they are doing.