Economic growth is the best way of ending global poverty but it can also have a negative effect on the environment. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In this day and age, the poverty level has been increased significantly around the world. Therefore, to fight this global dilemma, all the world leaders have to come together to rapid the economic growth with a cautious plan to avoid negative impact on the environment. This essay will discuss both the views and will provide personal opinions. To begin with, many countries around the world is hurtling toward bankruptcy, in result more poor people. To fix this issue worldwide, economic growth is the only option remains. Moreover, to decrease the poverty, countries requires more, and more industries and factories. As a results, it will develop employment and businesses in different sectors. Hence, this whole chain will provide good food to poor children also a better healthcare to society, in addition it will cut down all the housing crisis, therefore, poverty level will go down with stable economy. Secondly, everything comes with a cost and huge causes in some cases. Consequently, the industries and factories requries require huge lands in outskirts which will harm the nature by cutting down thousands of trees, pushing the wildlife by decreasing their land to produce chemicals and hundreds of harmful products which will impact environment as well as natural habitats. To conclude, the government and industrialists should work together to deal with these issues and come to the solution where economic growth should not come on a way of the nature.