It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is sometimes argued that saving money for our future life is crucial for everyone contain young people. I completely agree that importance and believe that the benift benefits of saving money outweigh the drawbacks. Critics argued that reduce spending will make most of peoples presure increase. They can’t enjoy the expensive food or luxury which they like the other point is saving money will lower our life quality. Any decorations in our house will be simple and the cheapest one. It may reduce the motivation of people rest at home to increase exhaustion-related diseases. As for me, saving money for future will ensure my future life. Most of people with no abilities to earn money in their old ages, because of the companies in today markets need young blood leader in company usually choose the person who just graduated. Also, saving money for future is for giving my future child better living quality. If one day I have child, I need to prepare the money for her to study or entertainment even about give her best living environment. In conclusion, while money -save for future may involve stress maker or lower time to breaks, their role in fostering out future is irreplaceable. We can not ignore the benefit in saving money for future.