The best way to protect the environment is to use local resource, such as food or building materials rather than transporting resources from other places. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that the way to protect the environment is to use in local resource. while is its a commonly help belief that safeing the revelution revelation so we can use it for our life, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion i agree that its better and easy also to get what we have with out transporting. To begin with, using local resource can help the people to but cheaper. In other word, ALain milk its cheaper moreover the cafes they also can but huge quantity. In addition, all different age can use the product in the store. For example, my sister she buy a Alian yougert because its also cheap only 2.50 dhe. Another point to consider, transporting resoures thes days are really expinsive. it is also prssible to say that every country count the transporting with tax and shipping cost. However, in 2025 tax increase then before. For instance, in Abu Dhabi thay just add 5% in the pas we didnt have tax amount. In conclusion, despite people having differet views, i believe that safe the environment its enhsnce the econme.