Some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everything organized and in the correct place. What is your opinion about ths?

Nowadays, many individuals argue that it is mandatory to keep your home and your work office clean, while everything well organized and i its proper position. This essay intends to talk about both perspectives before presenting my point of view. On one hand, many individuals argue that it is mandatory to keep your work environment clean and shiny after using the devices. For example, working in organizations with various team members always you should always reflect the positive side of your own personality, which will lead to a final evaluation from both HR and the manager. so, it's one of the essential work rules every worker should know before signing any contract with a job provider. Furthermore, maintaining the environment is clean will reduce pollution effects and raise awareness of his vital habits around society. On the other hand, organizing items in their proper places its has positive impact on physical, emotional, and cognitive development among other employees in the work area. Also, organizing items in the work office could help in researching for lost items very fast and by an easier way without any effort. Moreover, organizing could lead to an increase in productivity, especially with those who work for a long time in front of screens. Finally, well well-organized office plays an active role also, encourages better results. To sum up, maintaining workplace and home clean and shiny has definitely positive effect at work environment. I firmly believe cleaning must be taught from an early age