Some people believe that children should be allowed to stay at home and play until they are six or seven years old. Others believe that it is important for young children to go to school as soon as possible. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is no denying it is good for children to stay at home until seven. While it is a commonly held belief that it is important for young children to go to school. To begin with, children should stay at home until seven years old is good. In other words, Children need a while before start school. Some young boys and girls need to realise themselves before get school. For example, some children using the computer games when he was 3 years old. It it not useful for young people. In addition, they can not realise there life. Computer games plays a role major this time on children life. Another point to consider is that it is important to go to school as soon as possible. It is also possible to say that avoiding go to school early is unlikely for children. Moreover, getting to school early is improving communication skills for them. For instance, playing with there friends on school. Also, sharing there stories with each other. In conclusion, despite people having different views, i believe that going to school very early is too essential this time because there is a lot of bad things around the children this time.