In many countries it is now illegal to smoke in public place. It is only fair that people who wish to smoke should have to leave the building. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, around the world, smoking in cafes and malls has been banned by the government. Moreover, it is argued that smokers must smoke outside, and far away from people. I totally agree with this perspective. This essay will elaborate my reasons. To begin with, when a person smokes, this is not only detrimental for them, but it also affects humans who are sitting next to this citizen. For example, multiple doctors have been proven that surrounding yourself with smokers, impacts your health badly. Moreover. sniffing the smoke might lead males to lung cancer even if they don't use vapes. Therefore, folks who smoke should leave the place, and do it in outdoor areas in order to protect the health of non- smokers. Furthermore, it is crucial for cigarette users to respect others, so they can avoid personal fights. On top of this, men and women will be annoyed if there is someone who smokes besides them. Consequently, this may lead to violent action, which has strict consequences. For instance, according to police reports, 64% of smokers had gone to jail after they were engaged in intense fights with folks who were disturbed because of the gross smell of smokers inside the shops. To sum up, I'm completely convinced that smoking is unwanted because it is harmful and has an appalling influence to everyone. In addition, to stay away from prison and troubles, all cigar addicts had better do it on the street and not in public places to be free and away from jails.