Some people believe that children should not be given homework every day, while others believe that they must get homework every day in order to be successful at school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The issue of given homework to children has became a topic of debate in recent years. While, some people argue that is not useful. Other believe that the children should be attained homework per day to achievement their successful at school. This essay will discuss both views before presenting my from perspective. Generally Speaking, children's homework is can be know thier teacher who they understanding the subject. So it could be a measured Change the form of the verb measure show examples to understood ability of children. therefore some teacher given their pupils per day paperworks for example:giving paperworks to child this could be making Change the form of the verb made show examples to study hard every day after school as well as this will development thier abilities mentals. Therefor, the teacher believes method is effective in the levels of students. In from my perspective, i agree with this side because the teacher wil know the aspects of strength and weakness of children. Also can teachers help the students when they have some Lower levels in some subject to sharpen their knowledge and skills. On the other hand, those who oppose this view believe that when pupils have a lot of homeworks they will impact their levels rather than to improver thier levels this is back to many children have spent a long period of time in their schools afterward they Back to home and feeling tired. For example when kids have homework every single day they after long day in school it perhaps to creating problems concentrations. In addition, might can not help them with balance of studying and thei the life. In conclusion, although some people believe that homework knew how the levels of children, and I personally agree with this opinion, other are convinced that create some difficulties to balancing their learning and their life.