Topic: Today more people are travelling than ever before. Why is this case? What are the benefits of travelling for the traveler? Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Many individuals are prefer travelling than past period of time. This because people nowadays want to explore the world,and this could be positive things because of chance and opportunity of career and study. Firstly, people are travelling to explore the world such as, towns,cities, countries. This is because person are couries about another city beacuse he want to have knowledge about diffrent type of traditional and culture.That why they prefer to take tripe around towns. that will give them experience about the diffrence differences between their home and another nation's. For example, last summer i traveled to Swezland,it was huge different between my country such as, their language, weather, type of food, and dress code. Every things was new for me so i satisfied by know this information and i being capable to adapt with them. Secondly, There is a lot of people like student decide to travel because they want to find chances and opportunites for work or study. This can be positive because some town are too poor from education or workplace. Also they might don't have expencess capacity for their citizen. This could be the major reason to people leave their city.For inctance, a lot of indian people target UNITED ARAB EMEIRETS. This is because this city ease to them the process of traviling and find for them many type of work or scolarship for student such. Hence,the beneficial of that is not for only work and study it's could help them to make a business for their own self. In conclusion, people nowadays prefer to travel because they want to explore the world,and it can be a positive things because of the chances and the opportunities of career and study.