In the future all cars , buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disaadvantages?

It is undeniable true that, with the advancement of technology all the vehicless will be driverless in coming future. However, there wil be only commuters who will travelling inside the cars, buses and trucks. I believe that it will be more effective than the automoboiles automobile driven by drivers. One significant advantage of having driverless vehicles,will be no chances of accidents, no reliability on drivers as the rates of road accident is considerably high these days. This is due to the careless of drivers because sometimes they are using their phones and there is a lack of focus while driving, it becomes the cause of serious, injuries or even death of pedestrians. Moreover, as an automobiles will be driven by AI then there will also be the flexibilty of vehicles which will be more accurate, reliable. To cite an example, there are Tesla cars which are fully monitored by the AI.which are more faster than the cars driven by drivers. Although driverless automobiles will be designed to ease the common people. However, it is going be a big loss for all the drivers because they will be lost their jobs if vehicles will be replaced by automated ones. Driving is a skill and it is a source of income for many people, in a way it will hard for them to earn bread and butter for their families and this will indirectly leads to the rise of unemployment. To recapitulate, I believe having automated vehicles will be advantageous although its demerits cannot be overlooked. with the help of goverment, those drivers can be assignes to other sectors of employment. Eventually, driverless cars will restricted to the traffic rules and regulation and there will be no threat of road accidents.