Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your own idea.

Many people claim that advertising is a very effective for to convince people to purchase products. However a few people disagree with this opinion and say the opposite advertisements are way too common that people does not give enough attention. In my opinion, I agree with both of these claims equally. Primarily, the main goal of advertisements is to attract attention on the goods that they aim to trade. For example, an advertisement for a brand new object with latest-generation equipment will attract attention and will convince people to upgrade their existing object. Moreover, they also convince individuals to purchase an item that people weren’t aware of before in order to try them out, such a air cleaner which succeeds with its objective. However, many people see it as that advertisements are way too common that the necessary attention is not paid enough. As an instance, a indivial who has viewed an advertisement frequently that they already have enough knowledge of its content will most likely ignore the commercial on their next encounter. Furthermore, a vast portion of advertisements are targeted for a specific audience. To analyze further, a commercial for a childrens toy will not draw the attention of quite adults. In conclusion although advertisements can be a highly-effective way on promoting purchaseable goods, it is worthy to note that they can be deemed as ineffective if it gets to togettrive and aims for a specific community. I tend to agree and support both of those ideas equally.