Question:more students study abroad to learn new things today do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages? is it positive or negative? agree or disagree to what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that the number of students whos study abroad today is greater than before. While it is a commonly held to belief that this is a positive thing due to many things, there is also an argument that it is a negativity sides are more than the positive ones. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On one hand, studying abroad could be benifital in many ways. In other words studying abroad gives the person new experince and a lot of self control. In addition, some one who lives alone will spend a well amount of time lononly and this might be a super power if it is used correctly. For example new university study found that a student who live alone and do all the home tasks himself have better grades than others. On the other hand, being alone in forgin foreign country have it is own negative aspects. It is possible to say that someone that used to stay with his or her friends and family may find it hard to stay by him or her self for long time. Moreover some people did not have tried to take care of themselfs which is an essential thing if you want to study abroad. For instence, anyone who can not handel the diffecelty of liveing in an apartment of home with the full responsiblity of everyting in term of taking care of the food or any other things. In conclusion, there is no easy answer to this question. In balance, however, I tend to beleive that studying abroad is a wanduerful adventure for who can take care of the different aspect of hard problems because it will give the abilty to deal with many live experince experiences and will have effect his own personality, otherways I can not say I recommonded recommended studying abroad.