In the modern world, it is possible to shop, work and communicate with people via the Internet and live without any in-person interaction with others. Is it a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this era, we live in a great development and the technology has taken place in our lives. However, this improvement has a dark side. These days there is no one can live without the internet but, people try as much as possible to avoid any negativity that the Internet might cause. No doubt that, the technology has a lot of great advantages. Face-to-face meetings can be affected by Internet communication. This development can be negative and harmful for people cannot balance. I strongly believe that we cannot dispense technology, but technology sometimes has a negative aspect. For example: losing interaction with others and lower communication skills. For me, I have made good friends through the internet but that doesn't mean I don't make friends in person. Meeting people online can extend your knowledge and meet friends all over the world. Each way of this has a positive and negative aspect. I believe that trying to make friends via the Internet and live without any communication with reality can destroy your mental health, your communication skills and your reactions. To sum up, it's all about balance no one can live without the Internet. However, the Internet cannot separate us from reality and transform us into the digital world.