Some people believe government should spend money in saving languages of few speaker from dying out completely. Others think this is a waste of financial resources. Discuss both views and give opinion.

I belive that goverment should not spend more money on the langauges language which are on the edge of extinction while there are others who suggest that there should be such programes programs to make them exist. There is a group of individual that thinks that they should stop wasting money on the speaking of such languages which others uses rarelly for instance if there is a group of tribe which speaks only one specific language but there is no use of that in outer world the goverment should stop spending funds on such languages. then on the other hand some people think that they must used this fund on such lungauges language to save them from dying out. for example, if there is a group that thinks that thier langague will get vanished into the blue so they are worried. to sum up there is no use of other langages as now there only some dominant languages is used around the world for example english.