In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

There is no denying the fact that humens will be reading online more than reading from printed news. While it is commonly held belief people will read fewer from printed newspapers this is happening due to the advansement of technology, there is also an argument that oppses it. In my opinion, I consider that it is true and I found it comppletly reasonable. To begin with, this is going to be the the state in the future because it is easier to find the news that you are looking for if it is on an onlline web or an application. In other words, getting the information you want from an easy to optain sorece is really important and can be beneficial. In addition, when it is easy to find what you want this will cause a disire to read more. For example when I want to look at an old printed newspaper I should search to it from stores or so, however if it is on online this will be much more atainable. Another point to consider, how much money we will save as a comminity. It is possible to say that this is a positive state because people will spend their money on other thing and these things might be much more important than buying a printed newspapers. Moreover, when we do not print much newspaper this mean we need to cut a smaller amount of trees. For instance, a new university study found that tranceforming from printed based to online based newspapers will cause 40% decrease in the amount of cutied trees. In conculsion, despite people haveing different views, I believe that this will happend in the near future, therefore we must be ready for it and have the needs to make it a beneficial development also another supportive thing would be if these online newspapers with a small supscribtion price to help the bussnismans who work in this field.