All education, primarily secondary, and further education should be free to all people and paid for buying the government. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is argued that all levels of education from primary throughout higher education should be accessible to everyone at no cost and funded by the government. This essay completely disagree with this statement because free education can lead to overcrowding and a variety of financial problems for the authorities. Firstly, publicly funded education system, in fact, leads to overcrowded classrooms and inefficient education materials. The main reason for this believe that students from diverse backgrounds will be offered education with no cost, could result in overcrowded schools and excessive use of public services and classroom space. for example, a study in India found that no charge education significantly increased the shortage of basic sources like desk chairs. Secondly, publicly funded education, might place a heavy economic burden and challenges for the state. An increase in student numbers requires a considerable amount of educational resources, and materials, which can place financial pressure on government. Furthermore, providing free schooling might lead to an oversatration of degree holders without job opportunities. For instant it could value degrees and lead to high unemployment rates among graduates. In conclusion, although free education might seem beneficial, it can lead to several negative consequences. Therefore, I believe that a paid education system is better for both the government and its citizens.