Successful sports professionals can eam a great deal more money than people in other important professions. Some people think this is fully justified while others think it is unfair. Discuss both views and provide your own opinion

People have different views as to wheather the high salaries of sports professionals are justified or not. Although some believe that they deserve thier wages high but I align with those who think other professions should also be paid more. To begin with, there are some reasons why individuals deem that athelets high earnings are valid. The first and the formost reason is that it take plenty of efforts to become a star sportsman. To justify, people do lots of training and hardwork for years to enhance thier performance in thier respected field or a sport so that they can earn a hefty amount of money in future. In addition to it, they also bring huge amount of money to thier sponsers by playing or performing a specific sport which in result make thier earnings high. The other one is that high scale wages inspire youngsters to indulge in sports field. To elaborate, teens see their favorite athelte athletes to play and earn good livlihood makes them more intersted to become a successful sportsman in coming time. However, there are myraid reasons why I agree with those who think other working sectors should also be paid equally. The first one is that other professions like teacher, docters doctor and many more contribute more towards the development of a nation or a community. To be precise, these professions turn human lives to beautiful phase by teaching them the values required to be a better social person thats why some people think that the earnings of these professions should be high. Furthermore, if low salaries will be paid to the social professions then more people will inspired to become sportsman and less number of people will indulge in teaching like careers which may bring huge downgrade for the community. In conclusion, I reiterate that other important professions rather than sports should be paid more for the betterment of the society.