Nowadays, people move from one country to another for work. Some people think children of these families suffer because of this, while others think it is helpful for them. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It has been a growing trend among people to relocate from domestic country to international nation. However, their has been a concern regarding children's of these family. Whether they receive benefits or it is a struggling situation. In my views, it depend on the adults surrounded by these kids, how they manage them. On the positive side, children's avail plenty of opportunities when they move to other country. They can learn new language, culture and can get an advantage to recieve citizenship rights. It might be beneficial for their future when they will grow up and commence a business. For example, In some develop origins, people with citizenship rights enjoy various facilities such as low interest rate on loan and right to vote. Thus, they can enjoy the same rights what born of those countries get. On the negative side, there are potential challenges for them. Such as struggle to learn the foreign language, adaption of food and environment. For instance, it will be hard for students to make new friends when they are not belong to same ethnic group. As a result, they might feel isolated and depressed. In my perspective, the debate over migration with kids to another nation is multifacted. But I think the positive side is brigher, if the parents and teachers can help them to adapt the new place. They can help them on every step so that they can learn everthing fast. In conclusion, Citizens are arguing whether the decision is in favour of school and college students when their caregiver take them to foreign place. There are both sides of argument. But, if adults took responsiblity to manage the negative points it can be a advantgeous for them.