The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in towns and cities closing. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The rising popularity of online shopping has negatively impacted the sales of local shops in towns and cities. Several people believe that soon these small businesess would suffer bankcruptcy due to the loss of income. I agree with this notion, and the reasoning behind my perspective will be discussed in this essay. Firstly, online websites offers wide range of clothes, bags, accesories, and shoes, enticing individuals to opt for online websites to have variety in their wardrode. For instance, these websites has variety of sizes and colours options for the people of all sizes, which are unavailable in local stores. Moreover, individuals are often captivated by foreign brands such as Gucci, Zara, and Mango, which are easily available through online platforms. Secondly, online platforms offers accessibility, efficient delivery, and easy returns, which enhances customer's experience. For instance, an individual can order a product online from the comfort of their home, saving Individual's time, which they could dedicate towards other errands. Furthermore, the fast-paced and secure delivery system provides pakage directly at their frontdoor of an individuals, providing them to try this items at their homes. This comfort enable them to make informed decisions about the outfit. Moreover, it they dislike the outfit they are able to return the item without incuring additional cost or hassal. These types of service are not offered in local stores, due to which individuals opt for online shopping. In conclusion, the growing demand of online shopping, resulted in the decline of sales for local shops. People are opting for online platform due to its accessibility, efficient delivery, and easy returns. Additionally, this platforms provides variety of range in clothes, bags, accesories, and shoes from foreign brands, further captivating individuals. Therefore, in the futher further, local shops could shut down if they are unnable to improve their product range and service.