Many students choose to take a gap year before starting university, to travel or gain work experience Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Proponents believe that the young generation should complete university studies, while opponents argue that they should work in fields that have limited workers, such as car technicians or builders to help society. This essay will discuss both sides and provide my opinion in detail. University degrees can lead to better job opportunities. In other words, higher degree professionals have their jobs opportunities in their specific fields which require university qualifications, such as doctors or teachers. It's a highly important part of performance maximisation to be a teacher in that profession. Consequently, students should go to universities for their further study to be eligible for higher-salary jobs. However, despite this, I completely disagree with this and think that young individuals should work in those demanding jobs to assist society. On the other hand, some individuals believe that learners should continually change their career purpose depending on various factors including the demands of society. They think that because of the excessive shortage of different handyman job workers, young students can fulfil this by joining those fields just after graduating from college and that can be done depending on how they feel at the time of completion of their high school degrees. However, many learners go beyond these basic adjustments to second jobs and make changes to the communities by themselves. For example, many teachers in Bangladesh attributed to the additional jobs as electricians besides their teaching professions in primary schools, and today many professionals throughout the globe have choosen a second job to contribute to the societies. In conclusion, it can be summarized that students have individual preferences for the shape of their careers. While they can go to universities for further education and that would assist in getting more jobs, I strongly believe that if they work after school completion, they might be able to make a difference in their communities