Some people think it's better to choose friends who always have the same opinions as them. Other people believe it's good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The question of whether to choose a friends who holds same belief as you do or choose the one with opposing views is a subject of debate. I firmly believe that an ideal friendship is one where individuals have different opinions. The reasoning behind my perspective will be discussed in this essay. Firstly, when you surround yourself with like-minded people who always agrees with your thoughts and opinions, could result in superiority complex. For instance, When an individuals surround themselves with people who always agree with them, their subconscious minds starts believing that their actions are always rightful. This mindset creates superiority complex, further clouding an individual's judgment about right and wrong. Therefore, it is essential to befreind those who can oppose your wrong thinking and agree with your rightful actions to create understanding about the difference between the right and the wrong. Secondly, when an individual is stuck in a group where everyone think alike, an individual's chances of evolving decreases. An individual can not change or learn new things if they remain friends with those who possess same intelllectual capacity as their's. For instance, when an individual is friends with a person who holds different beliefs as their they can learn new point of view, which could change their perspective about things and life. This assist individuals to grow and evolve into a better version. In conclusion, while choosing like-minded friends is comforting but choosing a freind with different opinions might be beneficial. As being friends with those who challenge you and teach you new things can ultimately, lead to profound lessons and improved mindset.