Some people think that the computer and the Internet are important in children's studies, but others think that students can learn more effectively in schools and with teachers. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, people argue weither or not the Internet and the computer are crucial in this generation's education. This assay will disscus both perspectives before concluding with my opinion. On one hand, those who support the importance of technology studies in general argue that it will be less time-consuming considering the wide range of resources. furthermore, technology is the new future in all fields. For example, AI usages exceeded the expectations these days, since we use AI in almost everything. Such as, cars. On the other hand, proponents of the old-ways of education claim that teacher gives better chance of delivering the informations that the students needs. Furthermore, they state that because it also build communaction skills for them when they get older, which leads to better education systim in the future. A good illustration of this is Harverd University where their professers and their students have better acadmic careers due to the connection they made throughout their time their. In conclusion, both sides offer valid points. However, I personally believe that including technology studies would be benifical because how efficient it can be.