Some people believe that teenager should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time . This can be benefit teenagers and the community as well . To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today"s fast paced area, people are busy in achieving their personal goals and due to academic pressue, youngesters hardly have time to spare for other activities. Some argue that teenagers should contribute for societal works to attain community attributes, while others think it creates hinderances hindrance in achiveing their academic goals. I personally disagree with this notion because it distracts the minds of students from their main objective. The primary reason to oppose this view is due to more competition, Students are already facing struggles in their educational institutions that tend to leave them mentally and emotionally imbalance and if mopre pressure would put on them they might get demotivated. Moreover, It also impact the overall economic cycles and it increase the unemployment rate in an economy as employers may negatively use this opportunity on the name of societal work, they would able to hire youths to complete their organizational oreganisational tasks that would not only spoil the youths early age but also become for the unemployed people who really jobs to earn bread and butter for their family Furthermore, it can be argued that, there is a chance to get rid out of studies, those are not willing to study and many would take advantage of this opportunity and get engaged in leisure time activity and unknowingly they got struck in the burdern of work and enforced them to work at the same wrokplace because of less or no academic knowldege. However, working for community instilled moral and ethic values in youngesters and teach them many invaluable attributes such as cooperation, patience, responsibility and accountablity that would definetly help them to become a future resopnsible citizen of nation but it should be organised in vacations and should not be mandatory for pupils, if those who are willing to contribute for societal works could be welcomed as some are determined for their goals for their early age. For instnace, those students who have already fixed their target to become professionals in future, couls not spare time for unpaid work for society In conclusion, I disagree with the idea for teenager should do society work for free as each individual has a right to choose their stream according to their interest and passion and they should not be pressurized to do forcely, In contrast government should make these programs as a vocational trainning for those who willing to contribute in it.