Some people say that parents have the most important role in a child’s development. However, others argue that other things like television or friends have the most significant influence. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

It is irrefutable that children get bad or good habits from their surroundings. Few individuals beleive that in child's development guardians play vital role. Whereas, others think that through watching television and friends they get significant exposure. I will discuss both sides and will discuss my opinion in the following essay. On the one hand, children spend their most of the time with the parents. New born babies develop their all skills from birth to adulthood while staying with their families. Babies develop their sense of happiness as well as danger when they are with their families. Moreover, doing every day activities build their confidence to communicate with others. These all skills are build under the guidance of their parents. For example, before going to school children start learning alphabets along with other activities which are taught by mother or father. Basically, it is seen that children gets emotional feelings from their mother and supporting skills from father. On the other side, after the childhood kids start living their life in school with friends. Where they start building the trust and relationships with others individuals. This helps them to demostrate the bonds between othet human beings. Furthermore, watching television helps to build the interest. For example, watching playing activities indulge children to play games in practical. This makes them physically stronger and fit. Along with these activities by watching different stories kids learn about dealing difficult situations in the real life. In conclusion, according to my prespective, T.V and friends are important factor in kid's development. However importance of guardains can't be neglected. Parents help their children to build skills from starting of their birth. This is very crucial that children understand bad and goods in their childhood otherwise this can affect their future.