Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like. Others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some individuals believe that all university students study whatever they desire, since it will improves productivity. While, others believe that they need to focus on crucial subjects including science and technology that will come in handy in future, because It will help to solve future issues of the humanity. I will discuss both opinion before explaining why students should study a subject that they prefer. First and foremost, studying a profeciency that you like will effect possitively to your study efficiency. This is because, by this, you are not only learning a knowledge that you have to, but also the information that you are intersted in. If you force students to study subject that they do not want, the rusults might not be stisfactory, as they are doing the thing that oppose to their desire. For example, in Nigeria, Students are forsed to study subjects that related to technology, because government wanted to make more modern compare to other nations. In contrast, It would not go well: the amount of absence students in classes had increased and the class' avarange scores in tests had decresed. On the other hand, in order to solve inevitable diasasters and problems such as global warming and space limitation due to overpopulation. Since Those issues are humanity's main concern, we have to put them on the first line. however, they require advanced technology to overcome, as more peole have to engage with it. For instance, One of the largest inner sea which is located in Uzbekistan start to significantly evoparate due to global warning. After almost drained, most students began to involve more on this delimma and start to study chemistry and other subjects that can solve this problem, as a result they able to stop evaporation by finding solution. In addition, because of increased amount of those kind of profficionals, they ultimatly overcomed other problems too. in conclusion, although teaching only primarly primarily subjects will be benificial, students effiency will drop significantly.