Cyber insecurity is a rising problem in many countries. What problems does a lack of cyber security cause to Internet users? What solutions can you suggest to solve it?

In toady`s era, internet is utmost priority for everyone in the world, we can not avoid using of this service as we are habitual of this.With significant use of increasing internet we are facing issues like low speed, hacking of websites and servers.In order to avoid this we can use antivirus services, and web protections. to begin with,breaching of servers and sites are nowadays becoming serios problems for us. hacking of bank server is a serious issues for many nations.It can create serious issue for account holders, it is neccessary to stop this kind of things. Moreover, governments should take some action against this cyber criminal and need to set an example to overcome this problem. For example, recent article from CNBC says that, cyber crime is significantly increasing from year 2010 compare to before. what can be done to erradicate this problem is ruling has to take some note, in every countries cabinet has to set special shell to stop and tract this kind of thing. Furthermore, official can start the helpline number for citizens to contact when they are experiencing cyber crime, this can really help to stop such activity. for example, Indian government started beuro euro of cyber cell so resident can contact them for help so they can track such crimes. In conclusion, Cyber crime is a serious problem in today`s era. Lack of public awearness is responsible for this, in order to overcome this people has to contact helpline and government should help their citizens.