Some think that teenagers should follow older people’s rules.other think that it is natural for them to challenge what older people say.discuss both views and give your opinion

In this recent era, how to seek advice for younger generation has been a topical issue since some individuals believe that older people are the most suitable group that can give the appropriate advice to them but others think the youth should trust their own perception. In response to this issue, I will give explanation based on both sides and argue that the first aforementioned opinion is more convincing due to the welfare. Firstly, adolescents prefer to not obey to their parents because they precisely know what they want and how they will reach their goals. This is because some old people tend to judge decisions based on their preference and experience without observing first. Therefore, in this argument, ignoring parents advice is the best way for them, and then they choose decisions by themselves. For instance, when the youth seek jobs, they choose a painter as their job, not an accountant as they know their strength and weeknesses, so this generation prefer to opt fields in which they will excel. However this argument is misleading since they do not see in a broaden way, because they will be lack of economic resources for supporting families, and this will make them more stressed. Moving to another argument, asking suggestion from parents or older people will guide us to get a better life because this generation has a broad mindset. This point of views come from a complicated experience that they passed and the knowledge they got. Consequently, advice given by them will be currated by a deep consideration. For instance, when students choose a major for pursuing their future education, the older individuals will give a recommendation not only based on passion but also the opportunity to live better, such as future career opportunities and some benefits they get. So the young people will be prevented from getting stress because of financial problems or unemployment issue. To sum up, even though not taking advance from the old people can lead a precise decision but this will give drawbacks in the future. On the other hand, another side is more convincing as they will have better condition in the future due to a thoroughly consideration by applying recommendation from older people.