Some people think that all unviersity students should study whatever they like. Others believe that they only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Many kind of knowledge that student can learn this day. While some argue that student in university can learn any subject they interested in. Some people believe that knowledge relate to science and technology are better learn as provision for the future. This essay will discuss both view before presenting my opinion. Student in university can choose which kind of other knowledges they want to learn more, for instance, student who take economic as main study program can also learn law as additional knowledge. Student can choose subject that make them interest and they know that knowledge will give them benefit in expanding their understanding. It is unlimited with allied scineces science however it will give wider sight. Student must know that in one phenomenon many perspectives influenced, so others knowldge must be learned to increase their ability in solving a problem. On the other hand, some people believe that even many subjects that student in university can choose, however, scinece and technology are the most important to learn more deeply. Those subjects will give many benefits in the future, many development relate to both knowledge. For example, Biotechnology is one of sciences that give us a reality that something imposible in the past will be posible in this day. Biotechnology give evidence, one of them is colourful fruit such as purple papaya, or red banana. Many people sure that in the future the development will faster that nowadays. In my opinion, science and technology are playing an important role for the future, however, we should know that future is not about technology but about what will happen next. It is relate to social life, student also must learn about how to give benefit to surrounding. So, in sum, student must learn other subject than only their main subject to make their sight wider and give multidisipliner view.