Researchers shoes that people now day sleepless than they used to in the past what does you think is the reasons behind this? what are the effect on individual and society?

It is often argue that people are sleepless than past. While some people believe that it effect on individual and society. I firmly think that it is due to the increased use of technology such as smartphones and computers, which can lead to distractions and reduce sleep time. This essay will discuss the reasons for my opinion. To commence with, the increased use of technology such as smartphones and computers. This is because people spend more time on smartphones via searching any topic on any websites, spending hours through various social media apps like WhatsApp, Instagram, and Facebook. For example, students after school, scrolling their phones by making official account on Youtube and other apps. This issue should be taken seriously, as it can lead to decrease their academic performance, wasting valuable time in sending messages to their friends. Moving ahead, the effect on individual and society is that a higher levels of stress and anxiety in modern life, making it hard for people to relax and fall asleep. Studies have shown that indvidual individuals is stress due to their businesses, income, and other life problems. If proper functioning of the systems are not done, people will suffer from these issues. Furthermore, it has been observed that changes in lifestyle and social activities that keep people awake later, such as social media and entertainment options. Therefore, maintaining a balance in lifestye is important. In conclusion, I strongly believe that seven to eight hours sleep is important for the body. Making a timetable for the day helps to maintain a balance in life. Governments and individuals should work together to ensure that this responsibility is fulfilled in a way that is fair, compassionate, and practical.