it is some time said that people should be encoraged to get married before they are 30 as this is the best for the individual and the society to what extend do you agree or disagree

In the modern era people believe that individuals should get married before the age of 30, as this is the good for the masses and society. I largely agree with this statement because before 30 is the best age to marry and they can find a good soul easily. In the one hand, before the 30-year age people should get married because in this time they can find the best partner for their life and they have one close person to their soul both can enjoy their happiness and discuss the problems what they have so both can easily solve the problem of each other after marrying in young age. As they can also raise their family at a perfect age and it is easy to get children in good health. The oxford university conducted a survey in 2022 that which masses get married before the thirty they are happiest and healthiest people in society as compared to after 30 who do marriage. On the other hand, Persons have busy in their running life they have only one aim to success in life before 30. So many of them do not marry till the age of 30 because before this time people can do hard work for their life to have an easy life after 30 years. As well as they have set their mind like that first they will be successful in their life and then they will get married. The major demerit of late marriage is that husband and wife both have a problem getting baby in old age. In conclusion, I am agreeing to do marriage in young age rather than marry after the success because in my way if both are doing hard work and save the money they can get more successful in their life rather than single doing and thinking about success.