Some people believe social media is very important in our daily life, other believe it is waste of time. Discuss both the views and give your opinion

It is argued that using social media platforms daily is crucial, while others think it is waste of time. While being connected to the universe's events is vital, staying active for long hours on phones can be a huge distraction which can affect humans badly to secure a promising future. This essay will discuss both views as well as it clears my perspective. On the one hand, having diverse apps is essential when it comes to be connected with the world events. Furthermore, through these online websites, people can stay up to date with important latest news such as election procces. Additionally, locals can figure out everything that is happening in the country. For instance, a year ago, my father had purchased a house after he knew through twitter that banks reduced the profit rates for martgages mortgage. Hence, he got a great deal, which helped him tremendously through his life. On the other hand, overusage of the Iphone can distract people from achieving their dreams. Thus, males and females must strike a balance in terms of using their devices. Moreover, these websites are addidctive which hinders some students to study effectively. For example, my brother have been playing excessively on his Ipad for the last of three years of his college time. As a result, currently, he cannot find a job or open a business due to his addiction to online games. In my opinion, social media can be significantly useful if men know how to use them well with devoted hours. Also, being aware of news enables individuals to take the advantage of certain opportunities. To sum up, new virtual applications play a substanial role in following what is going on exactly on this planet. In addition, balancing the time to utilize these apps must be a a priority.