Some people think that working from home is more beneficial for employees and companies, while others believe that it reduces productivity and communication. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In recent years, there has been growing debate over remote working. Some people aruge that it has more advantages. While others believe that it can make employees less productive. In my opinion, working remotly can increase individuals time management skills. This essay will discuss both prespectives presenting my own view. On the one hand, many people support the idea of working remotly. Firstly, They aruge that remote working is more time efficinet. For example, studies have showen that during Covid19 the rate of productivity increased to 20% more due to remote working. This often results to less traffic. Therefore, it is understandable why some people hold this opinion. On the other hand, others believe that working from home has negative impact on workers. One strong arguement for this is that it can effect the workers' productivity and their communication skills. For instance, People that usually work from home can face some difficulties to deal with other people and socialize properly. This can lead to fragile generation with weak life skills. Thus, this prespective also has valid reasoning behind it. In conclusion, both sides present reasonable arguments. While some people support remore working and other find it harmful to the society. Personally, I believe that we should consider both options and already many companies offers at least 10 days of working from home to their employees, as it offers a more practical and balanced solution in the log run