Some young people are leaving the countryside to live in cities and town, leaving only old people in the countryside. What problems are caused by this issue? What can be done to solve this situation?

Have you ever wondered why farmland is mostly populated with seniors? Young folk are exsiting the countryside to experience life in well developed cities and towns, comapred to the historic old sites they previously grew up in. Youngesters crave the endless doors well constructed cities and highly populated towns provide. In this essay i will be tackling the negative impacts this is causing and how we as members of a community can counter this issue. A great deal of problems arise to the aged indiviuals individual stationed at the country side due to lack of care. For examples communities with a low rate of young indiviuals will dramatically decrease the services that elderly souls require; from constant medical supervision, restirement home aid, along with geniune relationships that the new age can learn from to learn better from the mistakes of the past to better develop their chances of sucess. If old people are abonded abandoned abounded history and great stories are buried tarnishing growth of a soceity thats why great research should be developed to reduce the negative impacts significantly. In order to compact this conflict the countryside must be developed to suit the requirments of the new generation. Hence, facilties that youngsters are reaching for must be made possible such as advanced lawfirms, technologically advanced hospitals, activity centers and much more. Comprehneding what young stars are looking for can be achieved by making their voices heard through bringing to life their dreams and hopes. Through urbanizing and reconstructioning reconstruction the community no one will have the need to find their ambtions ambition elsewhere. Simply put, to counter the issue of the emigration of the youth developing areas is essential. To ensure there is a large enough population for the community to work togather. I sincerly believe that a community can only build on each other and if a piece is missing then all will be clashing down.