Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation such as an unsatisfactiory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

There is no denying that people face severe issues such as financial and health. Some individuals strive to address the issue, while others acknowledge the issue and continue their lives. There is an ongoing debate whether the issue should be tackled or people embrace the problem to not put an obstacle on their way by finding the way to solve the problem. This essay will discuss both perspectives before presenting a personal viewpoint. On the one hand, those who believe that people should accept the problem, contend that ignoring the problem is the best way to solve the problem in the long run. According to them, nobody can facilitate the problem promptly. For instance, a significant number of students study hard for their exams, hoewever, the majority of them get low scores due to increased stress level. In contrast to trying to overcome the problem, ignoring the problem is more practical way. Some research indicate that spending prolonged hours to overcome the issue may trigger that issue. Specifically, embracing is the key stage of the process. On the other hand, proponents of improving the situations claim that obstacles cannot be alleviated without striving. According to them, ignoring the problem may poses triggering the issue in the long run. For instance, if cancer patient do not accept treatment, cancer can grow quickly. All issues -even intangible ones- have a solution, instead of denying and ignoring the issue, trying to mitigate symptoms or process can be the main solution. In conclusion, even though some people believe that issues should be embraced to mitigate the process, I firmly believe that being persistent to solve the issue plays a crucial role in addressing the issue.