The tendency of human beings to copy one another is shown in the popularity of fashion clothes and consumer goods. To what extent do you agree

There is no denying the fact that people tend to get the same thing in fashion and shopper things. While it is a commonly held belief that this phenomenon has increased. There is also an argument that opposes that. In my opinion, there are some benefits of similarity in fashion and buyer things. To begin with, globalization has significantly contributed to the tendency of public to fashion clothes and consumer goods. In other words, social media and programs model play a role in the test of individuals. In addition, some influencers and famous society are effective in increasing sales of specific types of products. For instance, when a famous girl wears a nice dress and bag, her followers will go shopping to purchase the same dress. Other points to consider are that there are many companies known for quality and value in their stuff. It is also possible to say that positive comments about consumer products on the website page motivate the public to get it. Moreover, many people are buying some things like it. Shirts and shoes are due to commercial advertising, which increases the desire to consume. For example, Bopie doll, some makers contents around the world have announced about this doll by application such as, Instagram, YouTube and Snap Chat, which made audiences go to the shops to get this popular doll. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that globalisation, social media and the patterns of life have an obvious effect on the way of choosing fashion clothes and customer goods