Some people think moves should only be for entertainment. Others think that they should also have educational values. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Most of the persons belive that watching films should be for their part of the life, some are think it is also good for educational purpose as wel as others think it is important for their day to day life. This essay will be eloborate that films good for any one while selecting their purpose. First and formost, film industry has done a tremendus task for humans activities positively and it become happy for their life. Such as, humans every day life could be more free while watching movies. Furthermore, most of the films is important for avoid their day to day strees stresses. For example, most of them are like to watch thrilling films like Mr.Bean. Secondly, we must think before watching some films, because that content is not good for children studies. For instance, beeing watching some cartton caractors has to be bad impact of their thinking habit and theirefore the future generation would be not qulity ones. In conclution, some educational films, such as documenteries, would be help to improve pupils quality and good study knowldge. Therefore, I beleve that film industry should be include many studing values further.