Some people think that a sense of competition in children should be encouraged. Others believe that children who are taught to cooperate rather than compete become more useful adults. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Some people argue that the sence of competione completion competitions in childern should be encouraged, while others believes that chaildren who cooperate are more more useful. In my prespective I believe that chaildren who rised in diffrent envairoment will effect their behavier and the family or the school play a massive part in the child personality, I supose that it will be more powerfl to let the child dissied what is the better and what the satuation debends on. On the other hand, there a several reasons why some people thinks that a sence of competition in children should be encouraged, for example plenty of resourch resource showed that parants who grow up in childhood where they were treated like they need to to the best in thier tests or reqauierd require them to be in the first place presue presume this behavier uncontionsliy on thier chalidren, morefore more for a slice of children lack a validetion from their parants or teachers so they tend to be competitve to gain the vaildtion from the roles in the child ˚s live, which leads to encourage the sence of competitive in children. On the other hand, many people argue that children who are tought thought to cooperate rather than compete become more useful adults, one reason for that, children who cooprate seems to have a clrearer mind and a good personality development forthermore the child who tought taught thought to be cooperate are more seccuseful in the future and might to have a greater jobs that because of the reuslt of the mindset they have. In conclusion both sides have their own vaild points. However, I believe that it depends on the satuation whather the child can be competitve or a coopratve because the future needs both behaver to compete with others.