Some people say that cooking food at home is a waste of time. They claim that good restaurants are better and can make modern living easier and less stressful. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is some time agree that good restaurants are better and can make mordern lives easier and less stressful. From my perspaective, I strongly disagree with this view. It is understandable why some believe that good restaurants are better and can make modern living easier and less stressful. Perhap the key reason for this is that people in this day and age are too busy to cook for themsleves and family so they choose going out to eat at a restaurant. In this mordern day not hard to find a place to have a good meal and price of them is afordable for public budget. This make mordern community not to cook a meal at home and have more time to increased Change the form of the verb increase show examples their life quality. But this sound is not sound as it seem. I strongly convinced that individuals should cook a meal by themselves. One of the reason is that it will provide a feeling of safe about their food because they can choose ingredient for cooking. Secondly, some people does not feel cooking themselves is stressful or complex. They feels relax after a long day hard-working and makes a good meals for themsleves. In conclusion, there are sufficient grounds to reject the view that cooking at home is stressfull and boring. It is my belief that cooking a meal at home makes people have better life quality.