some organizations believe that their employee should dress smartly. Others value quality above appearance. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

These days, Looking for a job is essential for the individual. Some company think about appearance rather than quality of work for the recruitment, but on the other hand, the competency is the most needed. In a certain condition, I agree with the best look of the team but the skills are vital for supporting the organization. The following essay will further elaborate my point of view. Firstly, There is an argument that looking good smartly has more benefit in terms of work ethic. There are some works that need the best form to support the project. For example, if we go to the bank, some front desk worker dress up to serve the customer. This action is the procedure of their services. And also for the salesman or saleswoman must cloth properly in order to enhace entice the buyer. On the other hand, the quality inside is more beyond the outside. Some grups are looking for the person who have the ability to solve the problem. Therefore, they recruit some potential workman to comply the standard. For instance, if you are looking for the auditor, you must find the guy who graduated from accounting major. What’s more they must know how to make a basic financial statement. As a result, many enrollment take the requirements first above the look. In conclusion, to gain the goals in the organization, we must take the right person in the right place. I believe this is the most effective way to overcome the obsctacle obstacles. Personally, I think if the employee has the capability to understand the job, they will suit theirselves to dress smartly.