It is a natural process that animal species such as dinosaurs become extinct. There is no reason for people to prevent this from happening. Do you agree or disagree?

The lost of animals variety like dinosaurs is a natural phenomenon. We as a human no chance to stop this incident. While, it is true that extinction can be natural part of evolution, many modern extiction extinctions caused by human actions rather than natural processes. This essay agrees that extinction of animal species is a natural process. Mother nature is the only thing which will never be control by human. It is done by nature for the evolution of animal through variation, inheritance, natural selection. As a result species adapts to their environments in such way that improve their chance survival, reproduction. we do not have authority to change or stop extinction from happening. For example, in 2010, in India sparrow at the end of their existance due to radiations harmed them through large network and mobile towers. If we try to interfere in it, nature will not balance the evolutionary part of life. Population of the species will get increase day by day until the balance it by nature further it would create unintended consequences on ecosystem. If we preserve every types of animals will occupy more space and resources. There will be fight among living life for food and area for their survival. Also, It could have massive impact on human life. In conclusion, extiction of animal species has to take place by natural process. Humans should not even touch the small part that process otherwise they has to be ready to face big cause on their life also.