In many countries, it is common for families to own and run their own business. Some people think this is the best way to run a business, while others consider this a potential source of problems. What is your opinion?

Around the world the idea of family owned- business is becoming more and more popular, some opine that it is a better way to run a business while others believe that it will conflict within the family. Although this type of business has some disadvantages, in my view, family businesses can be highly successful when managed properly, but they require careful planning to avoid common problems To begin with, people who prioritize the idea of family-owned business base their argument on the fact that this may disturb the peace and bring many avoided issues between family members. For instance, family members may argue and fight about money issues and this may lead to family disputes because issues will be. However, there are much more benefits that come with a family owned business. Although of the concept that it will lead to more conflict actually due to the fact that family members are working along with each other all day the relationships between them will become stronger.One major benefit of family businesses is their strong sense of commitment. Family members often share a deep emotional connection to the company, which can drive long-term dedication and hard work. Moreover, the work schedule will be adjusted depending on the situation and the circumstances of each family member. For example, some of them may be students and need some time off to focus on their studies and exams. Furthermore, any decisions that will be mad will be in the best interest of the entire family. In conclusion, family businesses have both positive and negative aspects and depends on the situation, can be profitable or harmful. Generally, in my perspective, whilst it should be decided by considering various aspects, the advantages of family-run firms overweight its disadvantages.