In many countries nowadays, consumers can go to a supermarket and buy food produced all over the world. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, customers in many nations can go to the supermarket to buy foods produced around the world. I strongly believe that this is a good development because people will have more choices to choose what they prefer. In recent years, the advancement of the food has significant changes. People can buy the imported food at the supermarket. They can try different kinds of food in their living area. Do not have to spend a lot of time travel to another country to try their feature food. The individuals can try many things in their places. By contrast, spend a lot of time traveling to another nation only for try some foods that they are not familiar with. It wastes time, however, if people do not enjoy the food very much. They may have a bad impression of the country. There are some fruits-only plants in the specific climate systems. For instance,In Thailand, there is a fruit called durian. Some people said its smells bad by contrast, others enjoy the smell of the fruits. In Taiwan people can buy durian in the supermarket. Individuals can try it the need to travel only for the fruit moreover, some people cannot afford to travel in different countries. Therefore, the people who enjoy durian very much can buy it every day to taste the food they like. As a result, buying different kinds and exploring new types of food in their country are significant improvements and can experience more things.