Many criminals commit further crime as soon as they are released from prison. What do you think are the causes of this? What possible solutions can you suggest?

This is true Sometimes when criminals realase release realise from jail they tend to do more illegal activites however, due to less opprunities and lack of Supoort are the main reasons. While, goverment, society and well being of a person can change this trend. The main obstacles for ex-prisoners is employment. The employers needs to check background information to hire someone on the job. This is the reason prisoners did not get offers from any jobs, which leads them to do more crimes such as theft and Store therft to earn the bread and butter. Moving forward to the another reason, Lack of support from their social cricle, negibhourhood and family numbers. Once they go back to there normal life nobody is ready to accept them as before they were. If they try to find ties and same affection then they easily get hate from society beacause of the actions they did in past life. Although, they want to join the Social life again, due to the non accpeting behivour and ignorance leads them to do more crimes. This problems can be sloved by goverment authorties, they need to make some special places or establish a compaines company like where ex-criminals can get a job and support themselves with a decent job. Society and nearby suurondings play vital role to regain the confidence to live, which easily make them a part of outer world. While people who know them invite in their social gratherings, if they take part in Society disccusions discussion. This will result in less rule breaking activites and motivate them to live better life outside. In conclusion, All things considered, although inadequate behivour in society and criminal back ground checks to get job could be the reasons to commint comment crime but this can be actioned by goverment by establishing special job opprunities and better social treatment can lead them to motivate live in better surrondings.