The rise of social media platforms has made it easier for people to vent their frustrations and complaints publicly. What is the consequence of this trend? Is there any benefit to expressing complaints on social media? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some people have chance vent their complaints publicly because social media made it easier for them. This essay I will discuss about disadvantages sharing frustrations. How this new trends poisons internet platforms. But, on other hand I will find benefits also which impact I can get from this rises trend. Opportunity sharing negative emotion waking up in people a worst sides, they write bad comment on picture or video, fell upset people, which in tern build bad digital environment and negative experience. In addition promoting negative online can be also use like tools for digital booling. For example psychologists research from Aarhus University estimate that 40% network users felt digital hate. Unfortunately online booling huge problem and for combating with problems governments developed special police department, Despite my politic position, this is very well idea. But despite this issue, I manage to find a many benefits by expressing complaints. First, companies able to getting Change the form of the verb get show examples feedbacks from customers. This is brilliant opportunity for improving product, service, employee quality etc. authority marketing magazine Salesmark has got researchs, that companies which uses viewers ideas for develop new products more successful then other content makers, his number of viewers increase more then 25%, this is also very well for people because we can make a lot of bargains. in conclusion my own opinion that is problem has big negatives sides but this is posible solve this problem and first thig be pleasure with other online users, for example I’m going to writing a couple good comments under other peoples publication. Last but not least I hope that everyone can make better digital area and decrease negative.