Many people believe that international tourism has negative implications on their countries. What are the reasons for it? What can be done to change this negative attitude towards international tourism?

There is no denying the international tourism has negative implications on their countries. while it is a commonly held belief that it is a good thing. To being with, international tourism is very important on our life this time. In other words, the international tourism plays a major role in this world. For instance, travelling to honymoon to new places to have different experience. In addition, visit new countries after hard work with our family. The international tourism has negative effects on our countries economy. More over, it gives bad reputation about our countries if go outside your country every vacation. Furthermore, as a citize you must have a knowledge of the brilliant places to go. In conclusion, despite people have many opinions, I believe that the travelling outside your country effects badly on you country economy.