Some people believe that children should be taught how to manage money at school. Do you agree or disagree ?

The improtance of saving which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claming that is it beneficial while others reject the notion. The substantial infulence of this tend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion the former proposition impact appears to be more rational. This essay will further eloborate my view for faviouring the positive impact on this trend and thus will lead to logical conclusion. Analyising the statement and explaning further, the first and the foremost reason behind this is that money mangement. Another striking benefits in this regard is that budgeting, Catergoricaly disscussing it cannot be ignored that the main reson behind ths is that lack of information. Probing ahead, one of the main main underlying reason stems from that the facts is that capital. Moving further, it is pertinent to mention that important of education. Moreover, Expenditure. Apart from the reson mentioned above it can be clearly stated why many are in favour of this trend, To sum up, I believe educational institutions should consider financial education as an essential subject and share this knowledge with students so that, in the future, they will not face money-related issues.